vurpacific.blogg.se

How to use winntsetup v2.3.1
How to use winntsetup v2.3.1









Digital transport: the Control-PC is a dedicated computer with a Gigabyte H310N motherboard, a Intel Core i3-8100T processor, an Arctic Alpine 12 Passive Cooler, 16GB Corsair Vengeance DDRMHz, a JCAT Net Card FEMTO and 1TB Samsung 850 Pro SSD the Audio-PC is a dedicated computer with a Gigabyte H310M M.2 2.0 motherboard, a Intel Core i3-9100T processor, an Arctic Alpine 12 Passive Cooler, 16GB Corsair Vengeance DDRMHz, a JCAT Net Card FEMTO and a JCAT USB Card FEMTO. DAC Ayre QB-9 192/24 + Furutech FI-03 ( R) + Synergistic Research Orange Fuse (with Electro-Harmonix 6SN7 Gold-Pin tubes and Synergistic Research Orange Fuse) and Audio Research VS115 (with Tung-Sol KT120 and Svetlana 6H30 tubes and AMR Gold Fuse) Speakers KEF Reference 203/2 with spikes Which is very long and quite unacceptable.ĭo you guys encountered this slow boot issue? Is there a newer or another version of firadisk driver that might help? My pendrive is a Transcend Jetflash USB 3.0 pendrive which is really fast otherwise, it can copy normal files very fast around 120.000 kByte/s in total commander, so it's not my pendrive. 30k so around a few ten kilobytes /second into the RAM, so my 12GB VHD (I also copied some favourite test music into the VHD) takes about 15 minutes to boot into RAMdisk. My problem however is that 9 of 10 occasion the copying process to RAM is extremely slow. I used Felipe's WinNTSetup, firadisk_drivers, firadisk registry hack, and grldr version, and pavgeris' RMPrepUSB Utility utility to format my 64GB pendrive to exFAT file system, install the grub4dos (I copied Felipe's grldr to the directory so this way it copies this to the pendrive), and now it's able to boot into RAM. My way how it is finally able to boot into memory is the following:

how to use winntsetup v2.3.1

I have a single PC configuration, installed Server 2019 in core mode with AO 3.00 and now I started to use Fidelizer pro as well. First of all thank you all for bringing my attention to this feature, and thank Felipe for your deatiled instruction on how to setup Windows Server booting from RAMdisk. Let me join this conversation and share my experiences.











How to use winntsetup v2.3.1